Gingah tagged me for one of them maymays and she said I have to put links to my favorite posts that have to do with specific topics so h’year goes…

The family link is a tie (is that allowed?)  My post from 2006 about my grandfather is one of my favorite posts ever and then the one about my father on what would have been his 81st birthday is another one.

My 20 Year High School Reunion is one of my favorite moments of Whiff that have to do with friends.  It was such a great time, I had to do two posts on it.

This would be my post About Me (it’s ALL about me though, right?)

I love this post.  Not so much cause of the brilliant writing but the story is one of the funniest moments I’ve ever had. 

And something I love? Anything having to do with rhinestones, fiddles, steel guitars, banjos, GIT-tars, cadillacs and Hillbilly Music….I love creative people, music and anything having to do with any of the above so with that thought in mind…One of my favorite posts about something I love..

I hereby tag CLC, the Manic Manicurist, Chris in Tejas,  Dasspunk (who has a HI-larious little blog way up Nawth) and my favorite Knucklehead (I miss the Mothership).

* Post about the meme and link back to the person that tagged you.
** Go back to your archives and link to your five favorite posts.
Link One: must be about family
Link Two: must be about friends
Link Three: must be about yourself
Link Four: must be about something you love
Link Five: can be anything you choose
** Tag five other people (at least two must be new acquaintances so that you can get to know them better).