I know it’s Friday and that whole “Feel Good” thing but I have got to answer my pal Murrey who called and left a message wanting some commentary on the brilliant move by those Corporate Tools/Suits/Pinheads/Weasels/Or Whatever Favorite Adjective You Might Have That Would Insult Somebody, over WSM’s decision to “relieve” Keith Bilbrey from his duties from their station AND from his gig as the Opry announcer-AFTER 34 YEARS.

When Keith’s wife, Emy Jo emailed me the other night about the news, I thought I was seeing things. It is wrong on so many levels.

I’m not married to my First and Second Husband anymore so I don’t guess it will hurt him for me to publicly say right here and right now …Hey YOU! Yeah you spineless, ballless, butthead at WSM who decided that Keith’s services were no longer needed….YOU SUCK.

So in honor of the Honorable Mr. Bilbrey…

And since I missed last week’s FGF….this too.

If you get the urge to let Said Buttheads at Gaylord know of your displeasure with their decision, have at it…
mailto:Chris@wsmonline.com) General Manager

(mailto:Joe@wsmonline.com) Oper. Manager

(mailto:pete.fisher@opry.com)