sharon___kids.jpgAmong the numerous things I found whilst cleaning out my garage that I had missed for a long, long time…this top I have on in this picture.  I LOVE that top and it has been MIA for about 3 years.  I was full of glee when I uncovered that the other day.  You know how you have certain things you just love to wear and you feel happy and good about yourself when you wear them?  For some reason, that top is one of those things.  I am quite happy that I did not find that hairstyle while cleaning out.  That was before I had a decent flat iron and had the whole concept down.  Look at my little chilren…

I also found that nativity set I had been looking for for the past 4 Christmases.  That and the cute decorations I bought after Christmas in 2004 that I had not seen since…in the garage with this top.   I will probably wear this top everyday until it gets too warm outside.  I might actually stop wearing my Schoolhouse Rock tshirt I’m so fond of here lately and replace it with the black.

