Archive for June 18th, 2007

A Monday Night Meme

She didn’t necessarily tag me, per se, but, Blogarita had a cool meme posted on her cool blog.

6 Weird things I do while getting ready to sleep or while sleeping:

1.  I sleep with two or three pillows.  I can’t get any sort of comfortable with one pillow.  I stack them up a certain way.

2.  I start out sleeping on my right side.  I can’t go to sleep flat on my back unless I’m REALLY tired. 

3.  I have woke myself up laughing (from a dream) and snoring.

4.  Mr. Smiff claims I wrap the covers all around me in weird ways and when he comes to bed, he has to redo the covers.  I think he’s lying.

5.  I can’t remember the last time I slept all night without waking, even if just for a few minutes. I don’t know why I do this.  Maybe it’s the fact I sleep with the tv on and I am often wakened by that Kevin Trudeau character talking about how to clean out your colon.

6.  If I go to sleep before 10:00, I will wake up about 1:00 thinking it’s time to get up and it just messes me up.

I’m going to tag Grandefille, Busy Mom, SaraSue, Lesley, Ginger, and Her Jagness.

Something You May Not Know About Me

butch.jpgWhat do I have in common with this guy?Besides being extremely cute and charming (insert sarcasm) I have something else in common with Eddie Munster. 

Give up?

widows-peak.jpg

Does this make me part Munster?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.