Sarcastro…kills me. He says a lot of things I would say if’n I had the man parts to do so.  I might not add the F words and make fun of Jesus like he does, but, dang, he cracks me up, especially when he calls like he sees it.  Not counting the Jesus stuff, I tend to agree with a lot of the stuff he says. 

I don’t have a whole lot to add to the whole NiT controversy that just will not die.  I can’t talk bad about NiT and I will not because it changed my life in more ways than I can describe. 

I hope everybody that has a Nashville oriented aggregator thing does well.  I hope the community continues to grow.  I hope I can meet other swell people who will become my real life friends and re-connect with people from my past (or people who were in my past and I just didn’t know it at the time.) 

In theory, we all say “These are blogs. This is not heavy stuff” but really it’s very heart tugging.  It’s probably a little different for everybody.  I think any of us who pontificate daily, be it about important stuff like whether global warming is real or being happy you didn’t fart in public when exercising…any of us who do this have pretty strong emotions and feelings about it.  I do. More than I wish I had.

