Extensor Carpi Radialis Longus…..Estensor Carpi Ulnaris….Pronator teres….I’m going to have to set all these muscles I’m memorizing to music.  Kinda like that “Pump, Pump, Pump” song Potsie sang.

The longest muscle in the human body?  Anyone?  (Excluding Coble on that one) 

I’m feeling much better about the school thing.  I’m beginning to see the light.  I got all excited the other night during the lecture about cells and transports and stuff when he started talking about Phagocytes.  I understood what he was talking about because part of my job as Cootie Princess is I enter various communicable diseases and Phagocytophilia is something I enter a lot. It’s a type of Ehrlichiosis which is non-spotted Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever.  I was pretty happy that my work helped me understand how the Lysosomes and Peroxisomes come  into play.  I’m also working on being able to explain in great depth how proteins are made. Reckon Potsie did a song about that?

Y’all are jealous of how I’m spending my free time.  I can feel it through the internets.