I went over to read Dave’s Window cause I haven’t read him awhile.  Dadgum, that Dave is witty.  He’s also gonna be a dad again thanks to the charming and smart blogger Violet. 

I found this test over at Dave’s.  It made me so happy when I took it.  It’s the Classic Dames Test.  Because classic movies are one of my most favorite of all guilty pleasures, I was pretty pumped about this.

You are so dying to know what it said about me aren’t you? Huh? Huh? Huh?

rosalind-russell.jpgYes!  It matched me most with Rosalind Russell, who is one of my favorites. It says that I have 11% grit, 52% wit, 23% flair, 16% class – Rosalind Russell.  I love that.  I’m not surprised I’m rather low on the Grit and Class thing but the Wit and Flair….yes indeed.

 Oh and whilst looking for a great photo of Roz…I stumbled upon this hilarious blog.

