So, I’m treadmilling it tonight and on the tevee (how cool is it treadmills have their own, individual teeeevees?  God is good)  and I swear, I was so happy to see The Office, I the_office_cage_match_inner.jpgcould’ve just cried right there.  Nevermind they were episodes I had already seen, but, dadgum, I’ve missed them. 

What does it say about me that I can’t wait for next Thursday and a new episode?  What has become of me?

I saw somebody today wearing a blue sock and a black sock.  Nope.  It was not me. 

I’m ashamed to say it, but, I have arrived a little late to the Gillian Welch/David Rawlings party and alls I have to say is…I am in love.  Why didn’t any of you direct me to this sooner?  I mean, yeah…I was aware and had a bit of a ‘tude about them California people trying to do that stuff.  (Never mind California is the state of my birth)  I’m such a snob about Hillbilly Music.  But, here, in front of God and everybody…I repent.  I am so sorry. 

Who is a happy girl since finding out that The Philadelphia Story is going to be playing at the Belcourt April 19-20?  Can you guess?  That would be me. 

Something else I’m looking forward to and excited about is the 1st Annual 5k Run/Walk Beyond The Limits For Autism, which is also April 19 in Hendersonville.   I am there.

And who told me I needed a hobby?

