I have taken something like 239 pictures since Friday. Here’s a sample of a few of the sights and sounds of the last few days…


Got to see Hutch twicet within 24 hours. He came to gloat over the fact that my pal, J-Dub, will now be working with him again and has left us. (I know…lots of people have left where I work of late. It’s always my favorite people. Maybe I should take a hint?)

J-Dub, though he may appear to be shy and all?  Once the spotlight shines on him, you just have to sit and let him do his thang…

This was the undisputed highlight of J-Dub’s Goodbye Soiree though…

 

We celebrated Grandma Hazel’s birthday Saturday.

I think Grandma’s favorite birthday present was this…all 6 of the grandkids with her.

 

 

 Saw Mickey Mouse at the ceement pond.  I hope they paid that kid a little extra to wear that stupid outfit on such a hot day. 

 Cute, young lifeguards in grass skirts doing the Somethin Or Anutha Slide with a bunch of little kids(whatever that daince is called) was entertaining. 

I just love our Ceement Pond. 

Ran into my little pal, Will.  He smiled at me.  All the cute fellers smile at your Sista.

The Manchild digs his Uncle’s Martin.

Good weekend…

