Archive for October 31st, 2008

All Hallows Eve

Various and sundry scenes from Halloween 2008.  These little dawlings are some sort of cheese concoction that Rachel at work whipped up.  Aren’t they cute?

Two of my new work peeps…Sara and Kim.  

This is Abbie…my former next door neighbors adorable little grandaughter that I’m glad I pulled up just in time to see.  What a cutie.

My son, the Zombie.  (I knew somebody out there would be happy with this costume.)

Halloween was weird this year.  Normally, I’ve always walked #2 (and the other kids when they were younger) around the neighborhood.  This year, #2 didn’t want me to so I gave out candy.  It was weird.  Part of the awkwardness is due to the Changes but really, the biggest part of it is my kids are older.

This was one of my favorite Halloweens ever.   Sniff sniff.

What Hump?

Feel Good Friday-Halloween Edition-

Happy Halloween and thank you God for Mel Brooks.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.