A coupla things in my head that are causing me to ask myself “Does this make me odd?”

I record CBS Sunday Morning every Sunday.  When I was a kid, I read the Sunday comics every week and the Sunday Showcase in the Tennessean.   I guess this takes the place of that?  I love that show.  I don’t know what it is that makes it different from all the other interview/magazine type of shows, but, it is one of the best things on tv, I think.

I love the cold weather.  Today…was perfect.  It just was.  Perfect Curl-Up-On-The-Couch-And-Watch-Tv-With-Gee’s Afghan she made me when I got married.  I love this weather.

Speaking of Gee….y’all who are praying people and y’all who are Vibe Senders/Happy Thought Thinkers, etc…throw one of those things out for Gee. 

“Gee” is actually Judi and I guess if I have something akin to a “Second Mother”, she would be it.  She’s waiting on some serious test results and I don’t want her to be afraid. Nor do I want her husband and kids, who are like family to me, to be afraid.  I don’t have words to express how much the Kirby Bunch means to me. 

I want Judi to be ok really bad.

