I almost forgot about this, but, I’m gonna be on tv this week.  Yeah, yeah….my glamorous life has taken me straight to public televison.

I kid, but, I am kinda excited to see the WNPT special Memories of Opryland this Sunday.  Not just cause oprylandpreviewcoversmall-350wI’m in it (I dread seeing myself on tv…I bet I look and sound like a dork) but cause I loves me some Opryland and am STILL not over it not being there anymore.

I gave them some bits of home movies to use and a photo or two.  All of that came in the middle of when I was moving so I didn’t get them the photos I would’ve liked.  I had such a great time the day I went and did the interview.  Justin Harvey about had to shut me up.  The cameraman had to keep telling me to to not look at him and answer questions.  HA.  I’m so sophisticated.

