3069607819_d4d044cce13070445350_5b38039f56

Don’t tell my mother.  Just don’t.

I love it.  Cherry got one and her BFF Jennifer got one too.  We went to see my pal Jaynie at Ink Gallery Tattoo and she is the shizzy.   I told her she oughta think about doing that tattoo thing professionally.  Cherry and Jennifer’s are fabulous, too. (Mine’s prettiest though)  Look how perfect she got it…just like the picture.

 I went in the chair first (while Bryan With A Y firted mercilessly with Cherry) and it didn’t hurt too bad.  There were a couple places where I was wishing I had something to bite on but for the most part, it was not too painful.  (I’ve also had a nearly 10 lb baby without drugs so my pain threshold is quite high)

Cherry got cherries on hers and Jennifer had her daughter’s name (Autumn) written in Japanese.  I don’t have pictures of theirs, but, I do have a picture of us after said draw-rings took place-

023

I’m thinking December’s gonna be a little less exciting and adventurous than November has been.  Heh.  I’m feeling a little Indiana Jones-ish from all the adventure and I’m tarred.

