The Countdown to 40 officially kicked off today and I can’t believe I had my camera and didn’t take a single picture.  My mind is going.

We are T minus 6 days and counting …..the festivities kicked off with lunch with my friends Tara, Kathy and Melissa. 

The Forty-Paloooza continues Saturday evening -there will be a harmonic convergance of the joint birthdays of me and my pal Scott.  (He’s gonna be but a young boy of 30 something and his day falls a couple days after mine) down on Broadway at the Big Bang so just bring yourself on down there.  I’ve never been there but I hear it’s fabulous.  7:00.

The Root Canaled tooth has healed well.  I had a couple of rather painful days post rootin’, but, it’s good now.

I was at the Guitar Lesson Place today and I was looking in a People magazine from December and how I missed this famous person obituary, I do not know…

My sleep patterns during this period of unemployment have been rather…irregular, and I often find myself SF36187watching Jeffersons reruns at 4 a.m. and Bentley just dang cracks me up.
http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/tv/2008/12/05/2008-12-05_actor_paul_benedict__harry_bentley_on_th.html

I first remember Paul Benedict from Sesame Street though….

