dsc_1349

More stuff from the Weekend Festivities of Celebratin’, Viztin and What Not…

042

Cherry liked my mask that Lisa gave me.  I think Bryan kinda dug it, too!

012

This is my sister and Yers Truly with Stacy.  Stacy lived next door to us when we were kids and was kinda like a little sister to us.  I felt it was my duty, since Stacy is an only child and since I was the youngest child, to be the Older Sister She Never Had (Or Wanted).    I haven’t seen her in a long time and it was good to see her. 

Stacy brought me a present…..I so love this:

dsc_1362

dsc_1374

0022

Scott and Jeremy …

0033

Lisa and Susan came all the way from Clarksville whilst Sandra came all the way from Knoxville…

dsc_1351

Kathy and Jim from Hendersonville…

032

Murrey and Melissa from Naishful….

dsc_1356

Cuzzin Barbara dropped by and dang, she looks good!

0321

Sunday was fun having dinner and viztin with Bill and Tam.  We’ve known Bill since…gosh…I’m not sure how long.  I told Bill what I most remembered about him was him at our house, lip synching to “Convoy” and that woulda been about 1976, or whenever that thing was current.  Eric (dude in the suit) really does have a top of his head.  I just wanted to make it look like he didn’t to make it look “artsy.” Or something.

030

Went by to see Gee and Geega.  Gee looked so good!  I swear…that man right there. Is one of the funniest people I know.  My stomach was hurting from laughing so hard.

