Easter weekend has been grand.  I was reminded again today how the Old Rugged Cross makes a difference.  I don’t forget it per se’ but it’s good to see how knowing Christ makes a difference in everyday life for not just me, but, others.

I go from “training” to “Transition” in my work tomorrow.  That’s all I have to say about that.

Oh…my mom has had some stuff come up as a result of her cancer about this time last year.  She had a biopsy Friday as well as a CT scan.  We’ll know, hopefully, tomorrow what the Pathology thing says.  Ugh.

As for Foster the Wonder Pup…he is so fun.  He has met lotsa people this week.  Seems like everybody who meets him falls under his Foster-ish spell.  He’s still rockin’ and rollin’ on the potty-training. 
One of my favorite Foster pictures of the week…here with my nephew. Boys and dogs just go together.

payton-foster

 

n641539040_1635465_6307172

n641539040_1635464_6929481

